The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to promote the artists.
Support the Artist ... (®©)

Mittwoch, 6. Juli 2011

Black-Music-Movement - VA Masterpiece Vol. 4

01. Wanda - I Must Be Dreamin
02. Sweet Ecxtasy - Pull our love together
03. Evelyn Champagne King - Out Of Control
04. Nick Straker - Must You Dance (Dance Mix)
05. Mahogany ft Bernice Watkins - Ride On The Rhythm
06. Brenda Taylor -  You Can't Have Your Cake And Eat It Too
07. Lillo Thomas - I'm In Love
08. The Creations - Kinky Girl
09. Exquisite Taste - It's You That's Happening
10. Kim Covington - All Of My Love
11. Diamond Thread - Search Your Love
12. Serena - Get Your Body Up
13. Simon & McQueen - Let's Get Into It

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...