The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to promote the artists.
Support the Artist ... (®©)

Sonntag, 17. Juli 2011

Black-Music-Movement - VA Masterpiece Vol. 7

01 Wish Featuring Fonda Rae - Touch Me (All Night Long)
02 Michael  Wycoff - Tell Me Love (Extended Version)
03 Freeez - Can't Keep My Love
04 Tony Ranson - Stay If You Wanna
05 The Whispers - Tonight
06 O'Jays - Love You Direct (Frankie Rodriquez)  (Instant Re-Edit)
07 Mtume - Prime Time
08 Lee Prentiss - Love This Way
09 Real Thing - Street Corner Boogie
10 Barbara Jayne - I Like The Way You Move
11 Toshiki Kadomatsu - Step Into The Light
12 Julius Brown - Sho Nuff (Sure Look Good)
13 Brandi Wells - Watch Out

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...