The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to promote the artists.
Support the Artist ... (®©)

Montag, 14. Juni 2010

D'j's Black Mix tree

01- Ne-Yo - Winner (RDJ Mix ft. X-Black DJ)
02- Day 26 & Babyface - Let Me Love U (X-Black DJ ft. RDJ Mix)
03- Knobody - YouïRe All I Need (RDJ Mix ft. X-Black DJ) 92 bpm.mp3
04- Lavell Evans - Something You Should Know (X-Black DJ ft. RDJ Mix)
05- Jaiden - His Diamond Girl (RDJ Mix ft. X-Black DJ)
06- Pareece - Rollin (X-Black DJ ft. RDJ Mix)
07- Bobby Valentino - Make Me The Only One (RDJ Mix ft. X-Black DJ)
08- O'Keith - Make It Clap (X-Black DJ ft. RDJ Mix)
09- Darius Newman - Get Back (RDJ Mix ft. X-Black DJ)
10- 2 Much - Replay (X-Black DJ ft. RDJ Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...